Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucille's American Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Lucille's American Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Louis 4 days ago

100% Black Angus Burger

Our party of four were seated outside on the patio on a beautiful South Florida day. Been there so many times but never tried the burger. It was deeelicious! Cooked just right! And our server Susan provided excellent service.

Bonnie 10 days ago

The Hangover Waffle Sandwich

This was my first visit to Lucille's, but won't be my last. The staff is great and the waffle sandwich was like something I have never experienced....delicious! I'm anxious to try other menu items.

Cynthia 27 days ago

Macadamia Chicken

Read some positive reviews and decided to try Lucille's. Beautiful, clean, inviting restaurant. Macadamia chicken was delicious. We will definitely be back!

Leilani about 1 month ago

Vegetarian Portobello Sandwich

Great sandwich! Glad to see that there was a delicious non-meat sandwich option.

Barry about 1 month ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

I really enjoyed your Eggs Benedict - the eggs wee perfectly cooked with a nice runny yoke, the meat had good flavor and the english muffins was well toasted and not too tough. The Hollandaise sauce was ok, I thought it was a little thin and could have used more lemon for better flavor. I did ask for extra sauce to get the best results on the dish.

Mark Surkis 5 days ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs with Homemade BBQ Sauce

WOWOWOWOWOW!!!!!!!

Ann 19 days ago

Grilled 10oz Mahi Mahi

Delicious dinner and the Blueberry Pie was just like my Mom baked. Generous servings as well! I also ordered dinners for 4 others, and they all enjoyed their dinners. No complaints! Makes me happy!

Judith Delgado about 1 month ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

Homemade blue cheese is delicious

Nancy about 1 month ago

Lucille's Famous Tomato Bleu Cheese Soup

Food was fabulous. Service was fast and friendly. We'll be back with our family and friends soon.

Terri Lynn about 1 month ago

Vegetarian Portobello Sandwich

An amazingly tasty sandwich! So very good!